Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2017

October 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st October 2017 09:00Worship with Holy Communion
led by Revd Mike Lewis
10:30Harvest Festival
All Age Worship led by Revd Mike Lewis
Monday 2nd October 2017 10:00foodbank
Trinity hosts a foodbank distribution centre from 10:00 till 12:30
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00Trinity Link Care Group
Click on our web link to read all about our wonderful Wednesday care group.
19:45Ladies Group
Shoeboxes
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Worship
led by Ms Elizabeth Hobbs
18:00Circuit Prayer at Maldon
Our Pilgrimage - Maldon
bring and share refreshments from 6.00pm worship from 6.30pm

For details see October/November Trinity News page 16 (back cover)
Monday 9th October 2017 10:00foodbank
Trinity hosts a foodbank distribution centre from 10:00 till 12:30
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00Trinity Link Care Group
Click on our web link to read all about our wonderful Wednesday care group.
19:45Ladies Group
TBA
Thursday 12th October 2017 14:30Women's Fellowship
Afternoon with Pam French
19:15Men's Supper Club
Menbers' Evening
Room 101
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Worship
led by Mrs Frances Couch
Monday 16th October 2017 10:00foodbank
Trinity hosts a foodbank distribution centre from 10:00 till 12:30
Tuesday 17th October 2017 12:30Women's Luncheon Club
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00Trinity Link Care Group
Click on our web link to read all about our wonderful Wednesday care group.
19:45Ladies Group
Foodbank
Thursday 19th October 2017 12:00Christian Aid Hunger Lunch
In the Link
20:00Writtle House Group
'In the steps of St. Peter' Part 1
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Worship with Holy Communion
led by Revd Tony Shrimpton
Monday 23rd October 2017 10:00foodbank
Trinity hosts a foodbank distribution centre from 10:00 till 12:30
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00Trinity Link Care Group
Click on our web link to read all about our wonderful Wednesday care group.
Thursday 26th October 2017 14:30Womens Fellowship
From Paddock to the Palace with Sue Franklin
Sunday 29th October 2017 09:30Worship
Worship led by Revd Barry Allen
Monday 30th October 2017 10:00foodbank
Trinity hosts a foodbank distribution centre from 10:00 till 12:30
<< September 2017