Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2019

April 2019

Change category
Wednesday 3rd April 201919:45Ladies Group
Sunday 7th April 201909:30Worship
led by Rev Calvin Samuel
16:00Lent Study
Wednesday 10th April 201919:45Ladies Group
Thursday 11th April 201914:00Women's Fellowship
Easter Thoughts
Sunday 14th April 201909:30All Age Worship - Palm Sunday
led by Mr David Songer
Wednesday 17th April 201919:45Ladies Group
Thursday 18th April 201912:00 - 13:30Hunger Lunch
In the Link. Supporting Christian Aid.
19:30Maundy Thursday
Friday 19th April 201910:00Good Friday Service
Sunday 21st April 201908:00Breakfast in the Link
09:30Worship with Holy Communion - Easter Sunday
led by Revd Calvin Samuel
Wednesday 24th April 201919:45Ladies Group
Thursday 25th April 201914:00Women's Fellowship
Afternoon with Frances Couch
Sunday 28th April 201909:30Worship
<< March 2019