Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Saturday 2nd December 201709:30 - 14:30Christian Aid Stall at Chelmsford Cathedral
Come along and support us at this annual event.
A great opportunity to buy some lovely local gifts for Christmas.
Lots of gifts and homemade cakes.
9.30am till 2.30pm.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 First Sunday in Advent
09:00Worship with Holy Communion
Led by Revd. Mike Lewis
10:30All Age Worship
Led by Mr Jim Lowe
Monday 4th December 201720:00Admirals House Group
Planning meeting
Tuesday 5th December 201712:30Women's Luncheon Club
Christmas Buffet & Musical Entertainment by Janet Moore
Wednesday 6th December 201710:00Trinity Link Care Group
Click on our web link to read all about our wonderful Wednesday care group.
Sunday 10th December 2017 Second Sunday in Advent
10:30Worship including Nativity play
Thursday 14th December 201714:30Women's Fellowship
Members' afternoon for Christmas
Friday 15th December 201712:30CHRISTMAS LUNCH
See 'Events' for more details.
A Christmas lunch for all Church members.
19:00Remembrance Service
Service shared with Co-op Funeral Directors.
See Trinity's Facebook page for details
Saturday 16th December 201709:30Breakfast with Santa
Sunday 17th December 2017 Third Sunday in Advent
10:30Worship with Holy Communion
Led by Revd. Mike Lewis
16:00Carol Service
Thursday 21st December 201712:00 - 13:15Christian Aid Hunger Lunch
In the Link
Sunday 24th December 2017 Fourth Sunday in Advent
10:30Worship
Led by Mrs. Sue Johnson
16:00Cristingle Service
23:30Midnight Communion
Led by Revd. Mike Lewis
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:00Worship
Led by Revd. Mike Lewis
Sunday 31st December 201710:30Worship
Led by Mrs. Glenda Griffin
<< November 2017