Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 201808:00Worship with Holy Communion
Led by Revd Mike Lewis
09:00Easter Breakfast - All Welcome
Join us for an Easter Breakfast. Please add your name to the list in the vestibule.
10:30Easter Day Worship & Holy Communion. Newcomers Welcome.
Led by Revd Tony Shrimpton
Wednesday 4th April 201819:45Ladies Group
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Worship
Worship led by Mrs Nancy Powell Davies
Wednesday 11th April 201819:45Ladies Group
Thursday 12th April 201814:30Women's Fellowship
With Sarah Hawes - Circuit Family Lay Worker
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Holy Communion
Led by Revd Mike
18:30Methodist Women in Britain
Easter offering at Hatfield Peverel - Our focus for prayer in April.
Wednesday 18th April 201819:45Ladies Group
Thursday 19th April 201812:00Hunger Lunch
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Worship
Led by Mrs Glenda Griffin
15:30Messy Church
3.30pm till 5.30pm Messy Church for all the family.
Wednesday 25th April 201819:45Ladies Group
Thursday 26th April 201814:30Women's Fellowship
Fun in Patagonia with Laurel Fletcher
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Worship - Bowls Service
Led by Mr David Drewett
<< March 2018