Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201810:30Worship
led by Mr Michael Clark
Wednesday 4th July 201819:45Ladies Group
AGM
Saturday 7th July 201819:30Music and Drama
Music and Drama present
Music for a Summer’s Evening
Sunday 8th July 201809:00Worship with Holy Communion
Led by Revd. Mike
10:30Worship
led by Mrs Glenda Griffin
Wednesday 11th July 201819:45Ladies Group
Communion with Gill Songer
Thursday 12th July 201814:30Women's Fellowship
AGM
19:15Men's Supper Club
Revd Ed Carter -
My time at Windsor Castle
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Worship
Wednesday 18th July 201819:45Ladies Group
Thursday 19th July 201812:00 - 13:15Hunger Lunch
in the Link
Supporting Christian Aid
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30All Age Worship
led by Mrs Frances Couch
Wednesday 25th July 201819:45Ladies Group
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Worship with Holy Communion
led by Revd Mike
<< June 2018