Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Wednesday 3rd July 201912:00Trinity Link Care Group
Join us for lunch and craft activities. Please contact Margaret Gannicott for more details on how to join the group. 01245 262399
19:15Ladies Group
Sunday 7th July 201909:30Worship
Led by Revd Calvin Samuel
15:30Covenant Service at Chelmsford Cathedral
The 15th Anniversary of the Covenant Service with Chelmsford Cathedral, Trinity Methodist and All Saints. Afterwards an afternoon tea at Guy Harlings at about 4.30pm/
Wednesday 10th July 201919:15Ladies Group
Thursday 11th July 201914:00Women's Fellowship
AGM
19:15Men's Supper Club
Paul Eager. All Creatures Great and Small
Sunday 14th July 201909:30All Age Worship
Led by Mr David Burton
Wednesday 17th July 201919:15Ladies Group
Thursday 18th July 201912:00 - 13:15Hunger Lunch
In the Link. Supporting Christian Aid.
Sunday 21st July 201909:30Worship
Led by Rev Mike Lewis
15:00Worship with Holy Communion
Mike’s ‘Sitting Down’ Service with Holy Communion
Wednesday 24th July 201919:15Ladies Group
Sunday 28th July 201909:30Worship
Led by Mr Andrew Mussell
Wednesday 31st July 201919:15Ladies Group
<< June