Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Change category
Friday 3rd January 202010:00Coffee and Friends Morning 10am till midday
Join us on the 1st Friday of each month. We meet for friendship, coffee and biscuits/cakes and often bring along own crafts to enjoy on the day.
Sunday 5th January 202009:30Covenant Service
led by Rev Mark
Wednesday 8th January 202010:00 - 14:00Trinity Care Club
Thursday 9th January 202019:15Men’s Supper Club
Stephen Hall — Little Haven’s & J’s Hospice
Sunday 12th January 202009:30All Age Worship
led by Mrs Sue Johnson
Wednesday 15th January 202010:00 - 14:00Trinity Care Club
Thursday 16th January 202012:00 - 13:15Hunger Lunch
Supporting Christian Aid
Sunday 19th January 202009:30Worship
led by Rev Mark
11:30Worship with Holy Communion
12:30Singles Lunch
Sunday 26th January 202009:30Worship
Worship led by Sheridan Hart
Wednesday 29th January 202010:00 - 14:00Trinity Care Club
Thursday 30th January 202014:00Women’s Fellowship
New Year Members’ Get Together
<< December